KTA top banner

Member Discounts

All HICC Member Representatives and employees of member businesses are eligible for the discounts listed below.  Some businesses require proof of your HICC membership card.  If you misplaced yours or need a new membership card, please email the HICC office.

If you would like to offer a discount to fellow Chamber members, please complete this short form.

airmedcare-_hawaii-life-flight-logo

AirMedCare / Hawaii Life Flight

Bonnie Kinzie

(808) 209-0769

Bonnie.kinzie@airmedcarenetwork.com

www.airmedcarenetwork.com/

Special $65 “members only” one-year discounted rate for Chamber member employees.  Contact the Local Membership Sales Manager Bonnie Kinzie, at the information listed above.

Akatsuka Orchid Gardens

Takeshi Akatsuka

(808) 365-5820

takeshi@akatsukaorchid.com

akatsukaorchid.com/

Present your Chamber membership card to receive a 10% discount on any in-store purchase.

Allstate

Kris Speegle

(808) 969-7767

speegle@allstate.com

agents.allstate.com/kris-speegle-hilo-hi1.html

$10.00 Gift card for each referral from a member or Quote for a member.  We appreciate referrals! 

Aloha Pawz

Paulla Speegle

(808) 333-3530

info@alohapawz.com

http://alohapawz.com/

10% off for all HICC members.(Excludes pet food & not to be combined with other sales or discounts). 

Big Isle Moving & Draying

Ray Miyazono

(808) 935-9353

ray.miyazono@bigislemoving.com

 

20% Discount on all Packing Materials.  Free estimates on all surveys.

Bob’s Jewelers

Amelia Hayashi

(808) 935-8434

bobsjewelers.inc@hawaiiantel.net

40% off 14k jewelry (Excludes Po Sun Hon Dynasty collection), 30% off selected watches, 10% off watch batteries. 

Creative Arts Hawaii

www.creativeartshawaii.com

All Hawaii Island Chamber members get 10% off their first order with Creative Arts Hawaii.

Contact Person:

Steve Capeder

Sales Manager

Tel (808) 443-2872

Email: steve@creativeartshawaii.com

Creation Swells Photography

Shannon Herbert

(808) 345-5272

CreationSwells@hotmail.com

https://creationswellsphotography.smugmug.com/

Mention that you’re a Chamber Member and receive 5% off one of our standard rates or ask us to generate a custom quote to meet your needs.  September through December 2021, we’re offering a social media package special: 60 photos for $350.  

Digi-Vortex

Jeanne Paulon

(808) 946-6116

jeanne@foodgurushawaii.com

https://foodgurususa.com/

https://digivortex.com/

 

 We are now offering complimentary digital and Yelp audits for your business. Contact us today to schedule your appointment. 

Edward Jones

Keith G. Marrack, AAMS

Financial Advisor

(808) 935-1970

keith.marrack@edwardjones.com

https://www.edwardjones.com/us-en/financial-advisor/keith-marrack

 To schedule a complimentary retirement review, call today.

Hilo Coffee Mill

Jeanette Baysa

(808) 968-1333

hcmcoffee@msn.com

www.hilocoffeemill.com

15% off Hilo Coffee Mill branded items.  Proof of Chamber membership required.

Kadota Liquor

Ryan Kadota

(808) 935-1804

rhkwine@gmail.com

www.kadotas.com/

10% Off of Wine and Spirits 375ML or Larger.

Kau Coffee Mill

Kau Coffee Mill

Louis Daniele

(808) 928-0550

louis@kaucoffeemill.com

kaucoffeemill.com/

10% off on Roasted Coffee Products. 

Ku`ikahi Mediation Center

Julie Mitchell

(808) 935-7844

Julie@hawaiimediation.org

www.hawaiimediation.org/

10% off on public trainings and workshops.

Lyman Museum & Mission House

Barbara Moir

(808) 935-5021, x. 1101

bmoir@lymanmuseum.org

lymanmuseum.org/

$10 off on a Dual/Family & Guests Membership in the Lyman Museum (one-year membership) proof of Chamber membership required. 

Reg $75.00 | Sale $65.00

PECO Arts

Benjamin Mark

(608) 445-0044

ben@pecoarts.com

https://www.pecoarts.com/

PECO Arts gladly offers HICC members a free “Analyze” session ($150 value). We’ll research one of your marketing channels (website, social media, email campaign, etc.) and schedule a call to discuss what’s working and what might need some work.

Torkildson Katz A Law Corporation

Newton J. Chu

(808) 961-0406

newtonc@torkildson.com

https://www.torkildson.com/

 Discount consultation.

Yamada Furniture, Ltd.

Gareth Makino

(808) 935-1664

gareth@yamadafurniture-hi.com

https://yfshilo.com/

Free islandwide delivery and setup.